Seasons in the bight 2016 cast and crew


Donna Butt

Alex Abbott
Michelle Rex Bailey
Ken Butt
Mike Daly
Ryan Dillon
Ryan Dwyer
James Hawksley
Bryan Hennessey
Brandon Hillier
Byron Hiscock
Austin Hookey
Rachel Huys
Allison Kelly
MacKenzie Kendall
Rory Lambert
Bhreagh MacNeil
Amelia Manuel
Evan Mercer
Steve Oates
Michael Power
Owen Van Houten
Tina Randell
Claire Rouleau
Rob Taylor
Grant Tilly
Charlie Tomlinson
Anna Wheeler
Stuart Simpson
Rob Taylor
Charlie Tomlinson


Alma Bellows
Andrew Crawford
Mark Feener
Curtis Freeman
Keith Hiscock
Cindy Kendall
Dave Marsh
Eileen Miller
Lisa Mouland
Wanda Newell
Deanna Pearce
Jim Pippy
Mark Rowsell
Cindy Stone
Edith Tippett
Rosanne Toope

Elaine Vokey

revue 2014 cast and crew

Directed by: Donna Butt

Written and performed by:

Rick Boland
Jim Payne
Michael Power
Tina Randell
John Sheehan
Berni Stapleton

Stage Manager: Cindy Stone

Tour Costume Manager: Lindsay Code

Tour Lighting: Andrew Crawford